Opiate Copenhagen, Denmark

The Copenhagen quintet Opiate was formed in 2010 and consists of vocalist Anders Høst, drummer Erik R. Olsson, bassist Thomas Lausen and guitarists Jacob Andersen-Usaj and Martin Hastrup. The band delivers a technical and progressive take on the metal genre combining powerful grooves, soaring melodies and expansive atmospheres. ... more

contact / help

Contact Opiate

Streaming and
Download help